All the Photographs from the shoot

A cut down of my favourite images from the shoot
Need to cut it down further to my five favourite final images.

This first grouping is mainly of head shots my favourite ares the ones which are side view on however it is also good to have some that  you can see the whole makeup as a collective.

Second grouping is of wide shots of the make up in its surroundings, it will be good to also have one of these next to a close up photo to set the surroundings
to set the scene of the shoot and to tell a story

The last grouping are of shots that are slightly more posed I like the colourings of these photos however unsure that they might be slightly too posed my favourite out of them is the last image as it looks

like she is prey. i’ll choose the final images and then send them back to my photographer where she will edit them and send me the large HD files back.

Leave a Reply

